2020 Elections for Club Leadership

Elections are finished for the 2020 Bay Area Amateur Radio Club. Next year’s leadership will be:


Raymond Garety III KE8EAJ

Vice President

Steve Covieo KE8NKO 


Jon Dee Coulter KC8USU


Dean Bass KC8BGK

3-Year Trustee

Gary Ingersoll WB8ICU

2-Year Trustee

Rob Hall KC8SDL

Congratulations to everyone elected to leadership positions!

Leave a Reply